Rodney Bargfrede
Horns Committee

Raul Reyes Jr.
Vice President

Chairman of Horn Contest

Jami Dietz-Carley
2nd Vice President

Chairman of General Store-Memberships 

Darrel Skogman Treasurer

Daniel Boenig
Co-Chairman of Raffle/Silent Auction 

Kenneth Rab
Co-Chairman of Raffle/Silent Auction 

Steve Ratliff

Setup/Take Down Committee

 Co-Chair of Scholarship and Horn Check- In Committee 


Jeremy Weaver
Raffle Committee

Kory Kirchner Chairman of Food Committee

Tammy Bargfrede Horns/Volunteer Committee

Monty Trost
Chairman of Setup/Take Down/Beer Committee


Brett McCowan

Food Committee

Edward Reyes, Jr.

Beer Committee

Robert Hines

Horns Contest Committee

Brandon Westerholm Chairman of Commercial Booths